Company Directory:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Contact Us

Phone: (404) 255-2307

Fax: (404) 255-4882

Email: Karen@cobbandhyre.com

To contact us:

           Address:                                           Telephone:         

             COBB & HYRE                                                 (404) 255-2307  

             6085 Lake Forrest Drive

             Suite 200                                                            Fax:  

             Atlanta, GA  30328                                           (404) 255-4882

Name:

Ext:

Email Address:

Mickey Cobb

104

mcobb@cobbandhyre.com

Larry Hyre

105

lkhyre@cobbandhyre.com

Napa Jung

114

njung@cobbandhyre.com

Karen Hyre

115

karen@cobbandhyre.com

Tracy White

116

twhite@cobbandhyre.com

Regina Griffin

120

rgriffin@cobbandhyre.com